State House Committee Email Lists

Joint Committee on Community Development and Small Business

Senate:
Julian Cyr, Chair
James Eldridge, Vice Chair

House:
Edward Coppinger, Chair
Josh Cutler, Vice Chair

Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov, James.Eldridge@masenate.gov, Anne.Gobi@masenate.gov,
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov, Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov,
Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov, Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov,
Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov, Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov,
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov, Brendan.Crighton@mahouse.gov, Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov, Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov, Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov,
Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov, Joseph.McKenna@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities

Senate:
Jennifer Flanagan, Chair
Joan Lovely, Vice Chair

House:
Kay Khan, Chair
Aaron Vega, Vice Chair

Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov, Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov, Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov, Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov, Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov, Donald.Humason@masenate.gov, Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov, Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov,
John.Rogers@mahouse.gov, Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov,
Jonathon.Hecht@mahouse.gov, Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov, Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov, Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov, Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov,
Shaunna.O’Connell@mahouse.gov, William.Crocker@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure

Senate:
Barbara L’Italien, Chair

House:
Jennifer Benson, Chair
Daniel Hunt, Vice Chair

Barbara.L’Italien@masenate.gov, Michael.Brady@masenate.gov, Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov, Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov, Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov, Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov, James.Arciero@mahouse.gov, Rep.Smitty@mahouse.gov, Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov, Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov, Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov, Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov, Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov, Joseph.McKenna@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Education

Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov, Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov,
Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, barbara.l’italien@masenate.gov, Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov, Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov

Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov, Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov, John.Rogers@mahouse.gov, Rep.smitty@mahouse.gov, James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov, Diana.Dizoglio@mahouse.gov, Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov, Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov, Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov, Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov, James.Kelcourse@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Higher Education

Senate:
Michael.Moore@masenate.gov(Chair)
Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov (Vice Chair)

Michael.Moore@masenate.gov, Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov, Adam.Hinds@masenate.gov, Eric.Lesser@masenate.gov, Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov, Richard.Ross@masenate.gov

House:
John.Scibak@mahouse.gov (Chair)
Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov (Vice Chair)

Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov,Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov,Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov,Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov,Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov,Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov,Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov,Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov, Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Elder Affairs

Barbara.L’Italien@masenate.gov, Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov, Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov, Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov, Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov, Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov, Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov, Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov, Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov, Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov, Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov, Carmine.Gentile@mahouse.gov, Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov, Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov, Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov, David.Muradian@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Election Laws:

Senate:
Anne Gobi, Chair
Mike Barrett, Vice Chair

House:
John Mahoney, Chair
Ken Gordon, Vice Chair

Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov, anne.gobi@masenate.gov, Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov, Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov, Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov, John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov, Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov, Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov, Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov, Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov, Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov, Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov, Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov, Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov, Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov, Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture

Anne.Gobi@masenate.gov, Mike.Rush@masenate.gov, James.Eldridge@masenate.gov, Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov, Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov, Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov, RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov, Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov, Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov, John.Velis@mahouse.gov, Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov, Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov, Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov, Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov, James.Kelcourse@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Export Development

Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov, Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov, Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov, Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov, Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov, Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov, James.Arciero@mahouse.gov, Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov, Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov, Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov, Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov, William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov, Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov, Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Health Care Financing

James.Welch@masenate.gov, Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov, Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov, Barbara.L’Italien@masenate.gov, Eric.Lesser@masenate.gov, Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov, Jeffrey.Sanchez@mahouse.gov, Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov, James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov, Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov, John.Velis@mahouse.gov, Carmine.Gentile@mahouse.gov, Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov, Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov, Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov, Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Housing

Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov, Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov, Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov, Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov, Adam.Hinds@masenate.gov, Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov, Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov, Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov, Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov, Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov, Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov, Carmine.Gentile@mahouse.gov, Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov, Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov, Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov, Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov, David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on the Judiciary

Senate:
William Brownsberger, Chair
Sonia Chang-Diaz, Vice Chair

House:
Claire Cronin, Chair
James Cantwell, Vice Chair

William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov, Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov, Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov, Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov, John.Keenan@masenate.gov, Richard.Ross@masenate.gov, Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov, James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov, Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov, Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov, Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov, Michael.Day@mahouse.gov, Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov, Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov, Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov, Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov, James.Lyons@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Labor & Workforce Development

Senate:
Jason Lewis, Chair
Patricia Jehlen, Vice Chair

House:
Paul Brodeur, Chair
Tricia Farley-Bouvier, Vice Chair

Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov, Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov, John.Keenan@masenate.gov, Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov, Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov, Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov, John.Rogers@mahouse.gov, Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov, Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov, Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov, Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov. Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov, Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov, joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov, Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Marijuana Policy

Senate:
Patricia Jehlen, Chair
Jason Lewis, Vice Chair

House:
Mark Cusack, Chair
Dave Rogers, Vice Chair

Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov, Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, James.Eldridge@masenate.gov, Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov, James.Welch@masenate.gov, Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov, Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov, Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov, Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov, Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov, Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov, john.velis@mahouse.gov, RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov, Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov, Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov, Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov, Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Mental Health, Substance Use & Recovery

Senate:
Jennifer Flanagan, Chair
John Keenan, Vice Chair

House:
Denise Garlick, Chair
Dan Ryan, Vice Chair

Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov, John.Keenan@masenate.gov, James.Eldridge@masenate.gov, William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov, adam.hinds@masenate.gov, Richard.Ross@masenate.gov, Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov, Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov, Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov, Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov, Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov, Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov, Michael.Day@mahouse.gov, Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov, Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov, Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov, Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov, William.Crocker@mahouse.gov, Shaunna.O’Connell@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Municipalities & Regional Government

Senate:
Michael Moore, Chair
Walter Timilty, Vice Chair

House:
James O’Day, Chair
Thomas Stanley, Vice Chair

Michael.Moore@masenate.gov, Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov, julian.cyr@masenate.gov, Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov, adam.hinds@masenate.gov, Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov, James.O’Day@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov, Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov, Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov, Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov, michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov, Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov, Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov, Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov, Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov, David.Muradian@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Public Health

Senate:
Jason Lewis, Chair
Jennifer Flanagan, Vice Chair

House:
Kate Hogan, Chair
Evandro, Carvalho, Vice Chair

Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov, Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov, julian.cyr@masenate.gov, Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov, Richard.Ross@masenate.gov, Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov, Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov, Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov, Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov, Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov, Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov, brendan.crighton@mahouse.gov, Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov, Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov, Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov, James.Lyons@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security

Michael.Moore@masenate.gov, Michael.Brady@masenate.gov, Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov, Mike.Rush@masenate.gov, William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov, Richard.Ross@masenate.gov, Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov, Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov, Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov, James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov, Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov, Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov, Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov, Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov, Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov, David.Vieira@mahouse.gov, David.Muradian@mahouse.gov, Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Public Service

Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov, Michael.Brady@masenate.gov, William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov, Donald.Humason@masenate.gov, Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov, Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov, Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov, Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov, Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov, Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov, Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov, Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov, Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov, David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Revenue

Michael.Brady@masenate.gov, Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov, Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov, Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov, Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov, Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov, Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov, Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov, Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov, Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov, James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov, Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov, Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov, brendan.crighton@mahouse.gov, Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov, Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov, Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov

 

 

Bambi Snodgrass

One thought on “State House Committee Email Lists

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s